52 weeks of colour, week 25 – periwinkle

Periwinkle is one of my favourite colours. I’m not sure why I overshadowed it with every colour of the rainbow and then some in the picture, but I did.

We’re half-way through Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks of colour challenge now. I can think of a few obvious colours that haven’t been used, but I just know she has plenty more surprises up her sleeve.

jasmine b 52 weeks of colour 25 periwinkle 300411

Wearing:

Skin: LAQ ‘Elin’ Fair Glow, 10
Hair: Truth ‘Blake’, Driftwood
Eyes: Amacci ‘Real Eyes’, Golden Green
Teeth: Tuli (freebie on marketplace)
Dress: Mimikri, Blossom Blue
Shoes: Vita’s Boudoir ‘Romantic’ (not shown)
Necklace: FuLo ‘Bianca’
Ring: Dark Mouse ‘Statement Ring’, Brilliance
Pose: Olive Juice, Reaching
Location: Garden for Change


2 comments


Leave a comment