Think with some pink

Do you ever buy an item of clothing and then sit blankly in front of the screen wondering what to wear with it? These jeans were hunted down voraciously and dragged to my inventory but I had no idea how to accessorise them.

I won’t get away with wearing nothing between me and my jeans a la Brooke Shields (that’s an old-person reference to you young ‘uns) so I picked up some Oxford-style shoes and a wonderfully-rendered, stylish lace knit. Seeing the attention to detail in the knits, purls and yarn overs makes my heart sing — I only wish my RL knitting was so tidy.

Jasmine B Colour Uncoordinated 2 191110

Jasmine B Colour Uncoordinated 1 191110.jpg

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’ Peach, Makeup 27
Hair: !VA! ‘Bimba’, Blonde
Eyes: Ibanez ‘Horizon’, Lilypad
Nails: Candy #P000 Basic Prim Nails Pink 06
Top: Little Fish ‘Spring’ Sweater, Pink (hood not worn)
Jeans: BoHo HoBo Flared Jeans, Flowers (worn with optional flared cuffs)
Necklace: Bandit ‘Passion’, Red
Shoes: Tesla ‘High Oxford’, Berry
Poses: SEmotion Studio Female Full Pack
Venue: The Looking Glass, Horizon Dream

Leave a Reply

