Dotty about birds

I wish there was a job in Second Life for a wildlife photographer. I think I’ve found my little niche, trying to stalk unsuspecting furred and feathered objects in sims where the luxury of rezzing a pose stand has been disabled.

I like my avatar’s face in the second picture; it’s exactly how I look when I’ve just been caught doing something naughty.

jasmine b polka dot 1 191210

jasmine b polka dot 2 191210

Wearing:

Skin: LAQROKI ‘Elin 04 (Fair)’ Glow
Hair: Truth ‘Cleo’ Streaked, Tahiti
Eyes: Amacci ‘Real’ Eyes, Golden Green
Lashes: LAQROKI Black Mascara 01 ‘Flirty’
Nails: Candy #P000 Basic Prim Nails Pink 06
Singlet and Tie-Front top: Reale ‘Bolero’, Beige/Pink
Pants: Mimikri ‘On Stage’ Jeans, Blush
Earrings and Bracelet: Donna Flora ‘Alma’
Necklace: Virtual Impressions Dragonfly
Shoes: Maitreya ‘Frenzy’, Pearl
Poses: Del May
Location: Gulf of Loon

Leave a Reply

