52 weeks of colour challenge, week 8 – green

I landmarked the location of this dress in the first week of the challenge as I knew nothing else would do for green in Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks of colour challenge. I spent a goddamn fortune though on suitable shoes until a simple and pretty (and cheap) pair of flats took my eye.

I thought I’d have to wait until St Patrick’s Day in March for green to be announced, but I got my wish to wear this clovery dress sooner rather than later.

jasmine b 52 weeks of colour 8 green 301210

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’ Peach, Makeup 27
Hair: Dernier Cri ‘Julie’, Blonde Shades
Eyes: Moon Goddess ‘Green Ice’
Eyeshadow: CCD ‘Outgoing’, Silver
Blush: from Chaisuki ‘Paris’ skin tattoo layer
Dress: Reale ‘Clover’, Dark Green
Neck bow: from Nonna Hedges ‘Harlequin’ Cirque du Soleil, tinted green
Necklace, Bracelets, Earrings: Persona ‘Mighty Heart’, Bronze
Shoes: Shiny Things ‘Francoise’ Flats, Kiwi
Pose: [SnOok] Dimestore Balloon Pack, changed balloon colour to green
Location: IDIA Laboratories

2 comments


Leave a Reply

