Butterfly

I was teleporting around looking for somewhere to take a picture of this outfit and fell off the side of a building from a great height. I landed several  leagues under the water and flew up to see if I could return to the building. At the waterline level I saw this lovely birdcage in the middle of nowhere.

I snapped this image as a mental placeholder, promptly forgot to save a landmark and forgot where it was when it came to writing this post. (Thankfully) when I logged in again I returned to my last-crashed sim and I fell off the building again, right near the cage. Sometimes technical difficulties work out for the best (well, okay, maybe once in a rare while). The image is overexposed, but I imagine that’s what life is like in living in a birdcage.

jasmine b butterfly 240111

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’ Porcelaine, Makeup 1
Eyes: Amacci ‘Real’ Eyes, Sapphire
Lashes: LAQROKI Black Mascara 01 ‘Flirty’
Eyeshadow: White Widow, Christmas Gift 2010
Hair: Vita’s Boudoir ‘Sugarplum Coiffure’, Platinum
Dress: [LeeZu!] ‘Femme Fatale’, Earth
Shoes: [LeeZu!] ‘Kiara’, Beige
Earrings: Dark Mouse ‘Remember Me’
Ring: Bandit ‘Pasha’, Topaz
Pose: Del May Butterfly Couture
Location: SaliMar (below Episode:100 site)

Leave a Reply

