52 weeks of colour challenge, week 15 – red

My first and only idea for Luna Jubilee’s challenge this week was an old and beloved Camie Cooper dress that came in a fat pack in red, pink, grey and navy. I still wear them when I feel like being a ballerina, or a dance partner to two mannequins who look like they’ve been snapped off musical jewellery boxes.

jasmine b 52 weeks of colour 15 red 160211
Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’ Peach, Makeup 25
Eyes: Moon Goddess ‘Green Ice’
Lashes: LAQROKI Black Mascara 01 ‘Flirty’
Hair: Boon ‘Upp382’, Blonde
Nails: Candy #P000 Basic Prim Nails Red 05
Dress: Camie Cooper ‘Mesh ‘n’ Lace’, Red (from about 2007)
Shoes: Stiletto Moody ‘Bare Anita’, Badseed Red
Necklace: La Forgia ‘Giselle’
Pose: Del May ‘Balletic Stand’
Location: IDIA Laboratories

7 comments

  1. Hello Rudhmellowen, all the IDIA locations read the same in my landmarks (and I’m too lazy to rename them), but it’s in AM Radio’s profile pics. This sim has a nice barn and sparse forest; really pretty.

    Thanks, Sheila. Very kind of you to say hello :-).

    What’s yours playing, Mayala? Part of my mind says a relaxing, twinkling tune, but the rest of my mind says Red Hot Chili Peppers.

    Hi, Ayako. I haven’t seen a music box for years, but I’d love to find one as well!


Leave a Reply

