52 weeks of colour challenge, week 16 – teal

I found a knock-out teal bridesmaid’s dress that didn’t really look like a bridesmaid’s dress, and boy oh boy, did I snap it up and hope that no one else participating in Luna’s challenge found the same dress.

Then I put it on.

And looked like a bridesmaid.

From the movie, The Wedding Singer.

The bodice survived but somehow I ended up all Alice in Wonderland as well.

jasmine b 52 weeks of colour 16 teal 220211

Wearing:

Skin: Chaisuki ‘Paris’, Vanille, 08
Hair: Shag ‘Adore Me’, Blonde
Hair Bow: Milk Motion ‘My Huge Bow’, 50L Friday
Eyes: Moon Goddess ‘Green Ice’
Lashes: LAQROKI Black Mascara 01 ‘Flirty’
Bodice: from G Field ‘Helen’, Teal
Cardigan: NSD ‘Laine’, 2
Skirt: Milk Motion ‘My Buttoned Skirt’, 50L Friday
Tights: Aleida ‘Bushenyl’, Oyster Grey
Boots (not shown): G Field, ‘Short Western’, Teal
Necklace: Miel ‘Sen’
Pose: Agapee, Subscriber Gift No 66
Location: Alirium
Rabbit: Zoobys



4 comments

  1. Aww bunny. ^.^

    I really wanted to just comment on all of your pictures and cheer you on about using actual locations, and finding wonderful locations to pose in! Pretty sims need blogger-love ❤

  2. Mayala, you just reminded I haven’t had a single hot cross bun yet, and they’ve been in the shops for weeks :-).

    Hello, Sonya, and welcome. I have to confess you made my day with your sweet comments, so thank you very much. And cheers to blogger-love!

    Ayako, mind the bunny for a moment and I’ll make us both a mug :-).


Leave a Reply

