52 weeks of colour challenge, week 19 – umber

I had to give the brown colour table a study again for Luna’s challenge because the neutral shades are starting to turn to fuzz in my mind. I found plenty of raw and burnt umber clothing that didn’t suit the picture I wanted to take, so I selected items in different shades with the hope one of them was correct. If nothing’s correct, blame, er, my video card settings. A craftswoman retains the right to blame her tools occasionally, I say.

jasmine b 52 weeks of colour 19 umber 140311

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’ Porcelaine, Makeup 1
Hair: Mach Opening Group Gift, Sandrift
Eyes: Amacci ‘Real Eyes’, Golden Green Big
Dress and Gloves: Maitreya ‘Poofset’, Bronze
Hosiery: Miel ‘Lia’ Socks, Kale Medium
Shoes: vive9 ‘Rita’, FreshFromSoil
Watch: Miel ‘Troupe’, 50L Friday
Ring: Bandit ‘Pasha’, Topaz
Pose: Agapee Gift Pose 47
Location: IDIA Laboratories

8 comments

  1. Thank you, Laila :-).

    Thanks, Kairo. I found a disused train and it seemed perfect (except for falling out of the carriage when I tried to move into position – ouch).

    Laura, thanks so much :-).


Leave a Reply

