52 weeks of colour – week 21, white

I usually assemble an outfit for Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks of colour challenge first and then look for a venue. However, I landed at Bun Bun Central and just had to use the rabbits as props for the white challenge and hunt down some clothes later.

I hope the rabbits accepted my avatar as one of their own.

jasmine b 52 weeks of colour 21 white 280311

Wearing:

Skin: Mynerva Group Gift 4
Hair: Magika ‘Glitter Aina’ Christmas Gift 2010
Antlers: Scribble
Eyes: Amacci ‘Real Eyes’, Golden Green
Dress: Riddle ‘Candy Kisses’, White
Jacket: DeLa ‘Holli’, White
Socks: BOOM ‘Folded Wool’, White
Shoes: Tee*fy ‘Astra’ Wedges, White
Necklace: FuLo ‘Bianca’
Pose: SEmotion Model Poses, 47
Location: Sere’s Bunnies

8 comments

  1. Kairo, I hadn’t thought of it as Monty Python-esque, but what a great comparison!

    Rudh, thanks. It took ages to position myself with the bun buns, but all worked out.

    Kaelyn, I have an embarrassing amount of white in the inventory, yet still bought a dress and jacket, oops ;-).

    Mayala, you made me spit water over the computer screen reading that. I hope Luna doesn’t see it as carrot may well follow banana.

    I found some, Laura! I wish I’d seen you there :-).


Leave a Reply

