52 weeks of colour, week 28 – pink

I have more pink outfits in my inventory than a Barbie doll has so I had to buy a new outfit with barely any pink in it. Bah, this kind of logic works for me.

I had the hair, the prop, the pose, the windlight and the concept thumping in my mind, but I don’t like this image at all. Every time I tried to rescue it, it started hating on me. Off to the internet, little picture, and on to the next one.

Next week’s colour in Luna’s 52 weeks of colour challenge is neon carrot. All I can think of is those awful garish colours from 2007 that still plague the marketplace listings, but I’ll try to think a bit more creatively.

jasmine b 52 weeks of colour 28 pink 160511

Wearing:

Skin: LAQ ‘Elin’ Fair Glow, 08
Hair: Diram ‘Miley’ Hair and Cage
Eyes: Moon Goddess ‘Green Ice’
Mascara: LAQ ‘Dramatic’
Outfit: LeeZu ‘Riana’ (includes gloves and hosiery)
Boots: Slink ‘Whitney’, White
Necklace: Dark Mouse ‘Bohemian Flare’
Pose: HelaMiyo Puppet 2
Location: Mysterious Wave

3 comments


Leave a Reply

