Aqua-marine

My little part of the southern hemisphere was blessed last week with a few days of the purest aqua skies. I haven’t had a holiday for a long time because of starting a new job, so I pretended I was enjoying a break on a northern beach somewhere … but in an office, in front of the computer, sleeping in my own bed, and there was no pool or pool bar.

Then the grey clouds and rain returned but I managed to snap this pic while I was in temporary summer mode.

jasmine b aqua-marine 090811

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’ Peach, Makeup 27
Eyes: Moon Goddess ‘Blue Ice’
Makeup: CCD ‘Outgoing’, Silver
Lipstick: L Fauna ‘Pink’, 2
Hair: Magika ‘Aina’
Dress: Coco ‘Swing Dress’, ArtPrintBlue (includes leggings)
Shoes: Mstyle ‘Rivea’, Dodger
Rings: Dark Mouse ‘Statement’, Brilliance
Pose: Del May ‘Flight Launch Fairy’
Location: World’s End

Leave a Reply

