Lollipop ladies

I was walking down the street minding my own virtual business, or in a shop buying heaps of stuff, one or the other … when a sugary-sweet lady named Alles Klaar crossed my path and offered me a lollipop.

When she made her offer, I don’t recall being told I would be wearing it.

jasmine b lollipop ladies 150811

Wearing:
Skin: Frick ‘Sweetheart’, Ghost (no longer available)
Hair: Magika ‘Glitter’, Aina (Christmas 2010 freebie)
Eyes: Moon Goddess ‘Blue Ice’
Lollipop Outfit: Deviant Girls ‘Lollipop’ (from gacha machine, also includes head wrapper)
Location: Be Happy

Leave a Reply

