Blooming colourful

Bloomy Miles (hi, Dorky!) and I were preparing for a more formal photo shoot when, um, somehow the pixie outfits came out. I ripped an extravagant gold one from my inventory, and she trumped me with every colour of the rainbow and then some.

It was a challenge not pushing each other into trees and the water squeezing two big outfits into one frame. However, I was threatened with a through-the-screen tickling if I didn’t take the photo quickly. After that threat I snapped shots like my keyboard was a machine gun — eek!

jasmine b blooming colourful 290811

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’, Porcelaine Makeup 1
Makeup: BOOM ‘Renegade Princess’ Coal Mine
Lips: Kosh ‘Sweet Lips’, Metal Stripes Bronze
Hair: Wasabi Pills ‘Ran’, Blonde
Eyes:  Amacci ‘Real Eyes’, Sapphire
Outfit: Lillou’s Designs ‘Fallen Angel’, Gold
Pose: Dare ‘I Skip Beats’
Location: XIV

Leave a Reply

