Are you gonna go my way?

Are You Gonna Go My Way?

I picked up this outfit at the Modavia fashion week sim and I’m going to wear it until the studs fall off and the white has turned grey from too many washes.

I hated flares when I was a kid in the 1970s because my parents made me wear blue and red tartan ones — and conveniently when someone with a camera was around. They weren’t hippies and they weren’t Scottish and I still don’t understand why they pretended I was a mini member of the McDaggy clan. I’m over it now and IRL live in bootleg jeans that almost border on flares.

jasmine b hitchhike 280911

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’, Porcelaine Makeup 1
Make-up: R.icielli ‘Rhea, Mommamonster
Lipstick: L Fauna ‘Red 2’
Hair: LeLetuka ‘Moss’, Marilyn
Eyes: Amacci ‘Real Eyes’, Sapphire
Nails: Candy Nails ‘Basic’, Red 05
Jacket: R.icielli ‘Donnah’, White
Pants: R.icielli ‘Rani’, White
Shoes: R.icielli ‘Carmelia’, White
Necklace: Mandala ‘Lotus’, White
Pose: Oteanimate ‘Oto*Kara Mr Red 4’
Location: The Mother Road
Windlight: Bright 2

2 comments


Leave a Reply

