Crazy cat lady

Crazy cat lady

My vision (and it’s still firmly in my mind) is to build a garden in the sky called ‘Alba’ that is dotted with white and silver trees with pastel wildflowers scattered about. The inspiration will also be garnered from a favourite book by Australian author Carmel Bird, The White Garden, which includes a white-themed garden in a mental asylum based loosely on Vita Sackville-West’s Sissinghurst.

Somehow along the way I ended up renting land in a tropical sim and have surrounded a beach cottage with palm trees and bought myself a cat. And I don’t have enough prims left over to make the garden dream come true. Erm, I’ll put my thinking cap on and work out how I can get back on track.

jasmine b home sweet home 1 261011

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’, Porcelaine Makeup 1
Lip Colour: Kosh ‘Drama Lips’, Berry
Hair: LeLutka ‘Amanda 2’, Marilyn
Eyes: les Fleurs du Male ‘Alive’, Dark Grey (freebies and a hunt on currently at the main store)
Dress: Fellini Couture ‘Vanille’ (includes headpiece)
Shoes: Vita’s Boudoir ‘Romantic’
Bracelet: Mandala ‘Pearl Rain’, White
Ring: Dark Mouse ‘Statement Ring’, Romance
Nails: Mandala ‘Takara’, Metal White
Miss Meow: Zoobys
Pose: n/a
Location: My tropical and not white garden house
Windlight: Funky Funky from memory

Leave a Reply

