I May Not See You for a Little While

I May Not See You for a Little While

I assembled this outfit when Finn Millar and I were talking about my avatar appearing in an advertisement for one of VICE’s new poses. He said he was after a look inspired by Julie Andrews in SOB, Laurie Anderson and RuPaul (I must add that he had imbibed in a few rez-day vodkas so that combination made perfect sense).

This image is a tided-up snapshot of one of the outfits I put together.

Over the next fortnight I have work functions, family birthdays and I’m moving into a friend’s place to housesit her dog and two cats. I won’t be inworld often but I’ll check flickr when I can.

jasmine b raven feathers 131111

Wearing:

Skin: Baiastice ‘Pulchra’, Porcelaine Makeup 1
Eye Make-up: Boom Renegade Princess ‘Coal Mine’
Lip Colour: Kosh Wet Lips ‘Blood’
Hair: Wasabi Pills ‘Alma’, Silver
Eyes: Amacci ‘Real Eyes’, Golden Green
Outfit: sYs ‘Raven’ (includes gloves and stockings)
Boots: Gos ‘Curvaceous’, Black
Pose: Miamai Model Pose ‘Shock 06’
Location: World’s End
Windlight: Places Pathfinder

3 comments

  1. Pingback: LOOK Elite Models

  2. Nic, you’re an absolute sweetheart — thanks for your kind words. I’m house sitting at the moment and have limited internet access, but can’t wait to catch up on your blog next week.


Leave a Reply

