52 weeks of colour part deux – week 16, bright turquoise

I HAVE MESH!

My plans for this week went out the window when LouLou referred me to a viewer that finally enables me to see mesh! Look out shops when I can renew my Linden dollar balance but in the meantime I found this mesh hair, turquoise top and pants to get me started.

And I found the best playground set ever — I think it has more than 20 poses so you’ll be seeing me bouncing about on it a few more times in pictures. Let me know if you’re interested in joining me for a 52 weeks of colour challenge picture and we’ll all jump on!

jasmine b 52woc2 16 bright turquoise 150412

Wearing:
Skin: Les Petits Details (LpD) ‘Audrey’, Chic (thanks, Nevery)
Eyes: Amacci ‘Real Eyes’, Golden Green
Hair: Magika ‘Calm’ mesh, 01
Top: LeeZu ‘Oxford’ mesh dress, Turquoise
Pants: Jane ‘Zooey’ mesh wide leg pant, Truffle
Necklace: Dark Mouse ‘Bohemian Flare’
Bracelet: Miel ‘Chum’
Shoes: Les Petits Details (LpD) ‘Chic’, Brown (thanks, Nevery)
Pose: –
Location: Home, Blizzard Cove
Windlight: Places Abracadabra
Props: Playground set by Sway, Rabbits by Happy Mood, Trees by Forest Floor, Shrubs by Happy Mood, Grass by Kidd

9 comments

  1. Nic, thanks for your comment! Brighten my inventory or break it? 😉

    Ayako, thank you. I can’t wait to check out more mesh!

    Laila, the playset is the best, and thanks for your lovely comment!

    Gillian, thanks so much! I’m aiming to be 100% very, very soon :-).

    Arya, come and play! I’ll even move some rabbits for you :-).

    • Veggieeee I WANNA PLAYYYYYY!!! You look adorable! I love that, that looks like so much fun! I call dibs on the slide next!!!! PRETTY PLEASE????

  2. BurgerFairy — come and play! It’s still rezzed and there’s plenty of room for you on the slide!

    Ha ha, Sama, I’ll make sure no bunnies are squished in the making of pictures ;-).


Leave a Reply

