The Arcade Photography Contest: March

sk8r grrl

I’ve been devoting the last couple of weeks in-world towards old-school, daggy fun. Visiting The Arcade gacha event was a hoot and I need another five pairs of legs to wear all the roller skates I bought. I forgot to take them off when I visited Collabor88 and I apologise to anyone I ran over before I TPd out of there in embarrassment.

I’m entering this picture in The Arcade’s flickr contest. The details are here if you’d to do the same before 31 March.

The Arcade Photography Contest March 2013 Jasmine Ballinger

Wearing:

Skin: Les Petits Details* (LpD) ‘Audrey’, Vintage, Breast 1 (thanks, Nevery)
Eyes: By Snow ‘Deep Eyes’, Aqua
*Hair: Clawtooth ‘Doolittle’, Bombshell Blonde
*Hair Bow: Pididdle ‘Kitty Bow Peep Band’, Teal Dot/Black Fur
Tracksuit: Miel ‘Fit’ Jacket and Pants, Bright (colour change and with customisable lettering)
Top: Maitreya ‘Bra Top’, Cyan
*Sunglasses: Baiastice ‘Candy Shades’, Pink/Azure
*Watch: Yummy ‘Polyex Sports Watch’, Aqua
*Necklace: Maxi Gossamer ‘Wild Honey Bee’, Turquoise
*Roller Skates: The Secret Store ‘Vintage Roller Skates’, Cyan Blue
*Bag: Deco ‘Jennifer’ Tote, Bluejay
Pose: Embody ‘Breakaway’ 3
Location: everydaydream SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Moonlight%20ReefYourHOME/118/217/502
Windlight: Places Greed 2

*Available from The Arcade

Props: Garden Shed by Turnip’s, Fence by Rez, Roses by World’s End Garden and XIV, Grass by KIDD


Leave a comment